Up & Coming Events


Governors Meeting (Finance)

Time: 18:30 - 20:30

Mon 18 October 2021

Governors Meeting

Read more

Parent/Carer Meeting for children in Years 1 and 2

Time: 15:30 - 18:30

Wed 20 October 2021

Parent/Carer meetings (10 minute appointments)

Read more

Parent/Carer Meetings 2

Time: 15:30 - 18:30

Thu 21 October 2021

Parent/Carer Meetings for Years 1 and 2 (10 minute appointments)

Read more

Owl Class Assembly

Time: 09:10 - 09:30

Fri 22 October 2021

Owl Class Assembly

Read more

Non-pupil day

Time: 09:00 - 15:00

Mon 1 November 2021

Non-pupil day: staff training

Read more

Hawk Class Assembly

Time: 09:10 - 09:30

Fri 12 November 2021

Hawk Class Assembly

Read more

School Open Day for New Starters 2022

Time: 10:00 - 12:00

Sat 13 November 2021

School Opening Day for new starters in September 2022

Read more

Woodpecker Class Assembly

Time: 09:10 - 09:30

Fri 19 November 2021

Woodpecker Class Assembly

Read more

Governors Meeting (Curriculum)

Time: 18:30 - 20:30

Thu 25 November 2021

Governors Meeting

Read more

Year 1 Performance 1

Time: 09:30 - 10:00

Wed 8 December 2021

Year 1 are excited to present their Christmas Show for all their parents and carers.

Read more

Year 1 Performance 2

Time: 09:30 - 10:00

Thu 9 December 2021

Year 1 are excited to present a Christmas Show for all their parents and carers.

Read more

Christmas Coffee Morning & Rainbow Hamper Raffle Draw

Time: 08:45 - 10:00

Fri 10 December 2021

All are welcome to come along to the PTFA Christmas Coffee Morning being held at the Junior School

Read more

Christmas Disco Nursery & Reception

Time: 15:15 - 16:45

Fri 10 December 2021

Christmas Disco for all Nursery and Reception Children

Read more

Christmas Disco Years 1 & 2

Time: 17:00 - 18:30

Fri 10 December 2021

All year 1 and 2 are invited to the school's Christmas Disco.

Read more

PTFA Easter Egg Hunt

Time: 11:00 - 13:00

Sat 26 March 2022

Come along to the PTFA Easter Egg Hunt.

Read more

Jubilee Picnic

Time: 12:30 - 15:00

Thu 26 May 2022

Jubilee Picnic

Read more

PTFA Summer Fete

Time: 15:30 - 18:00

Fri 1 July 2022

Come and join in the fun at the PTFA Summer Fete.

Read more

View all events

© 2017 Great Bradfords. All rights reserved.


Website by: