Up & Coming Events


Owl Class Assembly

Time: 09:05 - 09:30

Tue 26 December 2023

Owl Class Assembly

Read more

Parent/Carer Meeting

Time: 15:40 - 18:20

Wed 14 February 2024

Parent/Carer meetings (10 minute appointments)

Read more

Parent/Carer Meeting

Time: 15:40 - 18:20

Thu 15 February 2024

Parent/Carer Meetings (10 minute appointments)

Read more

Non-pupil day

Time: 08:40 - 15:20

Fri 16 February 2024

Non-pupil day: staff training

Read more

World Book Day

Time: 08:30 - 15:20

Thu 7 March 2024

Help us celebrate World Book Day by joining us dressed as your favourite book character.

Read more

Reception Performance

Time: 09:15 - 09:45

Tue 19 March 2024

Reception Performance to parents/carers

Read more

Reception Performance

Time: 09:15 - 09:45

Wed 20 March 2024

Reception Performance for parent/carers

Read more

PTFA Easter Egg Hunt

Time: 11:30 - 13:30

Sat 23 March 2024

Come along to the PTFA Easter Egg Hunt.

Read more

Class Photos

Time: 08:40 - 15:20

Wed 24 April 2024

Individual School Photos

Read more

Governors Budget Meeting (Finance)

Time: 18:30 - 20:30

Thu 25 April 2024

Governors Budget Meeting

Read more

Wagtail Class Assembly

Time: 09:05 - 09:30

Fri 3 May 2024

Wagtail Class Assembly

Read more

PTFA PJs & Popcorm Night

Time: 16:30 - 18:00

Thu 9 May 2024

Join us for a film and popcorn in your PJs!

Read more

Robin Class Assembly

Time: 09:05 - 09:30

Fri 17 May 2024

Robin Class Assembly

Read more

Non-pupil day

Time: 11:42 - 11:42

Fri 24 May 2024

Non-pupil day

Read more

Reception Sports Day

Time: 10:00 - 11:00

Wed 5 June 2024

Come and cheer on Reception at their Sports Day

Read more

Year 1 and 2 School Sports Day

Time: 14:00 - 15:20

Wed 5 June 2024

Year 1 and 2 will all take part in Sports Day

Read more

Eco Week 10th - 14th June 2024

Time: 08:40 - 15:20

Mon 10 June 2024

Eco Week

Read more

Year 1 Phonics Screening Week 10th to 14th June 2024

Time: 08:40 - 15:20

Mon 10 June 2024

Year 1 Phonics Screening Week

Read more

Kingfisher Class Assembly

Time: 09:05 - 09:30

Fri 14 June 2024

Come and join Kingfisher Class for their assembly.

Read more

Yr 2 Performance

Time: 09:15 - 09:45

Tue 9 July 2024

Year 2 Performance:

Read more

Year 2 Performance

Time: 09:15 - 09:45

Wed 10 July 2024

Year 2 Performance

Read more

Governors Meeting (Curriculum)

Time: 18:30 - 20:30

Thu 11 July 2024

Governors Meeting

Read more

Year 2 Leaver's Disco

Time: 15:30 - 17:00

Fri 12 July 2024

It's party time for year 2!

Read more

View all events

© 2017 Great Bradfords. All rights reserved.


Website by: